Camp Contact

Timberline Ranch wants to hear from you! The sooner you contact us, the sooner the fun can begin. Here’s how you can reach us:

22351 144th Ave.
Maple Ridge, B.C.
V4R 2P8
For directions, click here.

Email: info@timberlineranch.com

Phone: 604-463-9278
Fax: 604-463-4346

To contact a specific member of our staff directly, scroll down the list for telephone extensions and emails.

Permanent Staff

Craig Douglas

Strider
Executive Director
604-463-9278 ext. 26
craig@timberlineranch.com

Dobson Reid

Hobbes
Assistant Director & Program Manager
604-463-9278 ext. 22
dobby@timberlineranch.com

Doug McDougall

Loch
Property Manager
604-463-9278 ext. 23
property@timberlineranch.com

Megan Dalman

Jade
Office Manager
604-463-9278 ext. 21
megan@timberlineranch.com

Lorraine Hoskyn

Nik
Barn Team Leader
604-463-9278 ext. 25
barn@timberlineranch.com

Anuschka de la Court

Sage
Food Services Manager
604-463-9278 ext. 24
kitchen@timberlineranch.com

Amy Bakker

Flopsy
Assistant Program Manager
604-463-9278 ext. 22
program@timberlineranch.com

Grady Oxenbury

Hupp
Head of Technology & Marketing
604-463-9278 ext. 22
program@timberlineranch.com

Tina Romeyn

Tetley
Office Assistant
604-463-9278 ext. 27
registration@timberlineranch.com

Pat Fedorko

Swiffer
Housekeeper

Sam Warwick

Baggins
Kitchen Staff
604-463-9278 ext. 24
kitchen@timberlineranch.com

 

Seasonal Staff

Daniel Pauhl

Tintin

Kitchen

Victoria Csillag

Rapunzel

Kitchen

Clare Lebron

Footloose

Barn

Laney Syme

Baloo

Barn

Sarah Croswell

Emerald

Kitchen

Jeff Dykstra

Soda

Maintenance

Lexi Seiler

Dimples

Barn

Seth Ferguson

Willard

Barn

Emily Lidman

Duct Tape

Kitchen

Alora de la Court

Ezzy

Barn

Jesse Goerzen

Sonic

Barn

Leah Tack

Fandango

Program

Year-Round Volunteers

Leanne Douglas

Lego

Website & Tuck Shop

Don Groom

Don

Maintenance

Gilbert & Margaret Gerbrandt

Gramps & Granny

Hosts & Maintenance

Kathy Reimer

Cinch

Barn

Board

Deanna Leeper

Board Chair

Tim Hough

Vice Chair

Dawn Flanigan

Secretary

Jim Wade

Treasurer

Elsa Dinzey

Board Member

Kim Blackaby

Board Member

Delayne Plesko

Board Member

Jeanette Wardrope

Board Member